50% off Blackpool Tower Dungeon Lates

Half price Blackpool Tower Dungeon lates!

That’s right, The Blackpool Tower Dungeon's infamous Lates shows are returning for 2019, but what are they, and why are they Adults Only?
On selected nights throughout the year, The Blackpool Tower Dungeon will be re-opening at 8pm with new shocks & surprises in its shows. Expect more scares, cheekier jokes and even…well, we’ll let you find out for yourself.

Merlin Annual Passholders get 50% off Blackpool Tower Dungeon Lates. Tickets are just £9.97pp!

The offer is available on the following dates:
September 2019

Friday 6th September, Friday 13th September, Friday 20th September and Friday 27th September

October 2019

Friday 4th October, Saturday 5th October, Friday 11th October, Friday 18th October, Saturday 19th October and Friday 25th October

Buy your Merlin Annual Pass today!

Buy Annual Pass